Sh. Jyoti Prakash Sr. Sec. School, Jassia Details of School Managing Committee

The School Managing Committee has been constituted as per CBSE Guidelines & it consist the following members:

Sr.						
No.	Name	Address	Contact No.	Occupation	Qualification	Designation
				Social		
1	Sh. Rajiv Malik	Suncity, Rohtak	9896346876	Service	B.A.	Chairman
						Member
2	Sh. Bainath Naik	Najafgarh, New Delhi	9728005235	Principal	M.A., B.Ed.	Secretary
						Member
3	Ms. Meetu Nassa	Kaishtan Mohalla, Rohtak	9215150409	Principal	M.Sc., B.Ed.	Secretary
4	Sh. Surender Kumar	KVS, Rohtak	9467985884	Principal	M.Sc., B.Ed.	Member
5	Sh. Rajesh Gupta	JNV, Rohtak	9350443754	Principal	M.A., B.Ed.	Member
6	Sh. Om Prakash	V.P.O. Jassia	9041119999	Sarpanch	10th	Member
7	Ms. Sushila	V.P.O. Katwara	9306547617	Sarpanch	12th	Member
8	Sh. Vishal Bhatia	723, Sec-1, Rohtak	9812069694	Adv.	B.A., LLB	Member
9	Sh. Satish Bansal	2083, Sec-2 (Part), Rtk	8708603151	Businessman	Graduate	Member
10	Sh. Ramesh Chugh	1759, Sec-2, Rohtak	9355671278	Businessman	M.Sc.	Member
11	Sh. Manoj Behal	16-V, Rohtak	9050009053	Businessman	MBA	Member
12	Sh. Gulshan Uppal	Sec-1, Rohtak	8168132245	Retd. MDU	M.A.	Member